10 Pickup Lines For Christian Dudes To Use!

Some help for my single male friends.
  1. I have a job!
  2. I have a job AND a savings account!
  3. I know how to do laundry!
  4. I actually love to cook…and when I’m done I prefer to clean up everything instead of leaving it in the sink for the next generation to handle.
  5. Watching the same episode of Sports Center for four hours in a row is a complete waste of time…I would MUCH rather watch “Dancing With The Has Beens Stars” with you!
  6. I would LOVE to hear how you feel about (BLANK) and would never interrupt you except for points of clarification.
  7. Twilight is AWESOME!
  8. I could spend HOURS on pinterest!
  9. I’m out of debt!
  10. One of my FAVORITE things to do is wait on people while they shop!

HT: Perry Noble

About Jon Nelson

I am just a nobody trying to tell everybody about Somebody [Christ Jesus]!

Posted on March 30, 2012, in Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Are you suggesting that single guys should lie? 🙂

    • Let’s be honest, most of them already do to begin with. My suggestion is more for them to acquire newer taste. (i.e. less Sportscenter & video games)

  1. Pingback: Some additional Christian Pickup lines « Neo Soul Faith

Leave a Reply

