Your actions reflect you beliefs…

Once again I was invited to fill the pulpit for Pastor Robert Terry (Church planter, barber, philanthropist, ect.) at PeaceMakers Bible Fellowship, a church plant in Shawnee Mission, KS.  I was both honored and  overjoyed to be invited back to speak there and pray that this word that God gave me is as powerful in your life as it is in mine.  Like I said last time I spoke of this church, if you live in Shawnee Mission and you are looking for a church, check out PeaceMakers Bible Fellowship which meets at Hocker Grove Middle school (10400 Johnson Dr. Shawnee Mission, KS).  I hope you enjoy both the audio and video below.

Audio:

Video:

About Jon Nelson

I am just a nobody trying to tell everybody about Somebody [Christ Jesus]!

Posted on September 21, 2011, in ...from Jon, Audio, Theology, Video. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment